The Guided Man : A Freewrite

in Freewriters12 days ago


FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCSkDrnRBuY7tnU4ERztptECfMJfK3DBtLNrJF5S6hGxLdXqvKMAkdG2pDhbUAhHQ4jZdWzfaFojfifdV85Yq1YSGMCFkZaThRAXMLYip2JCgri-1.webp

 The entire association of over  students in no think say  collect.. and they budgeted for all  university indigenes
 I need to go into politics soon. My people need me.
 Governors come out when then he just wins and says they want things to improve .  years inna audio
 As it should be. I finished my MSc in transport and logistics. But I'm thinking to switch hhh totally  someone recommended a second degree in computer science but distance learning
 Everything we hospital wan do na to day find private sponsors
 Bruh your governor and my former governor wey guess I no know which one worst
 Transport and Logistics is beautiful 

You could do well as a procurement expert you'd make money on and off records in a good place
This government does not do anything. The earlier you realize the better
Next year
Dem go win
Win what? For where Chelsea dey?
Another one !
As we dey dey carry ..go and ask arsenal
How you dey cope? You Don't move away from where no one is secure?
Next year they'd lose to a cole Palmer dagger at the th minute
Una no fit fight back? Na me you go dey bully online
Where are you based? You suppose come Kaduna one of these days
These ones too. Na why them no fit stop shady deals
Them still dey discuss Politics
Them go still lock them up for baseless reasons
This country the government doesn't care and they won't. That's the fact
Yele sowore for president
Help me give sword
Aluta continua
Dem dey use sword farm?
Fi owo kan roko
Fi owo ikeji guide emi e.