16 March 2024, @mariannewest's Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2313: What's in The Bag.

in Freewriters3 months ago (edited)

Hi. Friends How are you All hope you all are good and safe

While I was walking down the airport corridors, I bumped into airport security twice each time being questioned the reason for the contents of the bag. I guess also after a win, I felt proud of myself even though I had a very small fear in the beginning. I still kept thinking sharply and helped the police with the process. With transparency, I described the mundane items within my bag: clothes, books and the stuff for the trip that we will need. Seeking to give an honest and comprehensive answer for both questions not ending security, I responded fully and agreed to requests. Having no any trouble with my answers they went on and let me to continue on my road. Create your Account Through the simulation that I took part in, I was given a clear picture of how critical it is to stay alert and work as a team in order to achieve a safe environment in an airport.

Sort:  

Congratulations @michaellyn129! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.
You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!