23March 2024, @mariannewest's Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2269: Frame It.

in Freewriters3 months ago

Count your age by friends, not years. Count your life by smiles, not tears."

John Lennon

Hi Friends it's been long time i have not posted in this community because someone hacked my ecency account but by the grace of God I hve recovered it

Frame It
When I was Learning at Liberals academy of Science their a boy made a sketch of mine. And it was amazing when I saw it. I was shocked first time i saw a work with pencil only. A perfect Image of mine by pencil I rewarded that boy with money. Gave him prayers that he will be successful one day. He said me that please frame it and do not loose it. At that time I went to the shop where the pictures are framed beautifully and decorated. I gave him sketch and he said come after two days. And I went to home after two days when I went there shopkeeper was upset and shy. I asked him that what happened. He replied that your sketch was destroyed through water a kid slipped and the water came on your sketch and he said sorry for that. I was so worried about my sketch and came back. Because that sketch became my favourite.

IMAGE SOURCE

Follow my Account
Share your views

Sort:  

I'd like to share some of my writer rewards this week.
I'm giving away 1 HSBI to you. 😀

Thank you for reading my post.
Also, thank you for sharing your post. 👍

Thank you 😊