My #ZapFicMonday, week 50: “valley"- Write me a story in 240 characters or less!

in Freewriters2 years ago

ZapFic Monday - week 50
The return of the original ZapFic contest
Prompt: "valley"

image.png

From the hill


From the hill

From the hill she looked down into the valley. It was no longer a beautiful town. It was a city. She seemed to hear the bustle of it. Would Fred still be there? She returned to her car to continue the trip. What would she find there?

image.png


Capture

image.png

Image of ZapFicMonday



image.png


+This is my ZapFic-Monday exercise. I invite @felixgarciap and @pablo1601 to participate in this fun contest.
+To write in English I helped myself with Google Translate.
+Paragraph dividers are mine.


image.png


THANKS FOR READING AND SUPPORTING ME

Sort:  

!PGM Es un escrito muy sentimental. Felicidades

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @felixgarciap

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Gracias!!

Gracias por la valoración!!

Una historia muy bien calzada con la imagen, @miguelarl

She felt lonely and abandoned.
There is really a whole lot to this story.

Thank you for visiting my blog and for leaving me your comment, @jmis101

You are welcome dear.