My #ZapFicMonday, week 51: “judgment": Guilty, no judgement

in Freewriters2 years ago

ZapFic Monday - week 51


On Mondays @felt.buzz invites us to write a story with less than 240 characters. Do you sign up? I already signed up. I invite @sacra97 @felixgarciap and @lanzjoseg.

Prompt: “judgment"

image.pngGuilty, no judgement

Guilty, no judgement


Without giving him a chance to explain himself, his teammates blamed Israel for the mistake that nullified the new contract. His judgment without defense caused the death of a long-standing friendship.

image.png


Capture

image.png
Image of ZapFicMonday

image.png

+This is my ZapFic-Monday exercise.
+To write in English I helped myself with Google Translate.
+Paragraph dividers are mine.

image.png

THANKS FOR READING AND SUPPORTING ME

Sort:  

That's just sad. No one is perfect.

Thank you for visiting my blog, @leeart.
You are right, no one is perfect

Too bad that situation cause the death of their friendship 😢

Thank you for your support, @mercysugar
Money was more important than friendship

You are welcome😊