Agatha Rethinks her Future

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

Agatha wanted to be a model, so she participated in the beauty contest in her hometown but was not among the finalists and that discouraged her, and while at the airport she saw a pilot pass by with his crew, there she decided that she would be a flight attendant.

woman-6009977.jpg

Image by Elena We published in Pixabay

20220925191342.jpg

20220109_214325_0000.png

Banner created with the Canva app

With this little story I participate in the Zapfic Friday contest, if you want to participate I invite you to know the details here.

Let your imagination run wild, you don't need to go too far, you too can tell a story with 50 words.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 125 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

Thank you very much @pixresteemer! 😊

Dear @mjvdc,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!