It's Time to Compose Herself

in Freewriters2 years ago

Emily suffered from domestic violence for several years, she was very much in love with James, but he humiliated her in different ways and did it repeatedly, he hurt her self-esteem so much that she has doubts even about his sound judgment.

woman-2196323.jpg

Image by Alexandra Haynak published in Pixabay

20221019182149.jpg

20220109_214325_0000.png

Banner created with the Canva app

With this little story I participate in the Zapfic Monday contest, if you want to participate I invite you to know the details here.

Let your imagination run wild, you don't need to go too far, you too can tell a story with 240 characters.

Be creative!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 128 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

Here I am, trying to give an end to this story.
Emily should do better for herself.
You write well. Good-luck!