Curiosidad, Rimas por @monasterios

in Freewriters2 years ago

Hola amigos míos hoy les traigo unas rimas de mi autoría las cuales quiero que disfruten y por favor dejarme cualquier consejo para mejorar mi técnica.

♤♡♤

Project Capture.jpg

Curiosidad...

Pensando un día en como saber mi futuro
Sin saber que nada podría ser tan oscuro

Nunca tan grande podría ser mi desdicha al saber que del destino solo yo era una ficha

Que cambiaba su rutina sin mapa ni previo aviso sin pensar que con la muerte al final había un compromiso

Saber la cuenta regresiva como poder revertir era algo que sin duda nadie me podría decir

No hay secreto más guardado que el final de nuestra historia nadie puede aproximarse ni guardarlo en su memoria

Solo digo que es más fácil por la vida deambular sin querer ver a sus planes el destino develar

Aúnque nunca he podido la curiosidad vencer no me importa que el futuro nunca lo puedo saber

∆♤∆♡∆♤∆

Hello my friends, today I bring you some rhymes of my own which I want you to enjoy and please leave me any advice to improve my technique.

Curiosity

Project Capture (1).jpg

Thinking one day how to know my future
Not knowing that nothing could be so dark

My misfortune could never be so great knowing that only I was a token of destiny

That he changed his routine without a map or prior notice without thinking that with death at the end there was a commitment

Knowing the countdown as being able to reverse was something that no one could tell me without a doubt.

There is no secret more closely guarded than the end of our history, no one can approach or keep it in their memory

I'm just saying that it's easier to wander through life without wanting to see your destiny plans reveal

Although I have never been able to overcome curiosity, I do not care that I can never know the future.

Sort:  

Congratulations @monasterios! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!