5 minue freewrite_prompt: ghost of the other woman

in Freewriterslast year

pexels-photo-7278733.jpeg

Source

Marbella looked at me in the eye, she was looking for something, but I didn't know what she was looking or maybe she was just reading my mind.

"Is there a problem?" Can you help me find this other woman?" I asked.

"Bring the Ouija board, I want to talk to this other woman," she said to her assistant and then looked at me again.

"I need to know who she is to help her cross over, with little knowledge I can't see through the situation," she said looking me straight in the eye, her gaze was a little annoying, but I needed her so I stopped complaining in my mind.

"She is the other one, the one I talked to you about on the phone, remember the one whom you said showed up in a reading on my grandmother, the one you said wants to talk to me," I replied.

Marbella closed her eyes and I felt a cold breeze in the room, something was right behind me, I could feel it. Then, Marbella's hands on the Ouija board moved left and right and it gave us a message:

"I won't hurt you. I want to cross over. But. I need you to do something for me."

"What do you need?" Marbella asked the ghost.

The ghost sent another message through the Ouija board which was:

"Find my child"

Where is your child, what happened to her?" Marbella asked the ghost.

"In a jungle nearby the police station on Billi Road. She is stuck in a hole. Help her! Help her! She is stuck! she cant come out!"

"Call the police now!" Marbella shouted.

We informed the police and they found an 8 year old child stuck in a hole in a jungle.

Sort:  

Congratulations @monica04! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!