MY FRIEND WEDDING DAY

in Freewriterslast year

I see a couple going to the auter for their wedding

I feel their walking to the wedding ground

Hip hip hurray, one day I was passing near a church and I saw a poster of my friend picture wedding a beautiful lady and he didn't invite me and I just enter the church and sat down quite and after the wedding take place the reception is going on people are busy spraying money I was angry because he didn't invite but I just stood up and spread him money and immediately he raise his head and see me he started begging me crying to forgive he missed my number and he forget where I am staying and I told him no problem and I join him continue dancing and he introduced me to his wife and she too was crying but at last we settle and we move on to their house and I give him my own give for his wedding and go to my house.

Sort:  

Congratulations @morenxo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It happens we loose those dear to us their phone number and address. At least his wedding was announced and despite your feelings, you went and were present.
I hope you two are still friends.

Thanks for joining pic1000. 👍

You did well by rejoicing with your friend and even gave him a gift.........