Traveling to visit a stream in my village

in Freewriters3 months ago

It has been a very long time i have not visited the steam of my village, but i choose to visit it this weekend by working down to stream, although the distance is really far.

I remember back in the days this sream will very active since it was the only source of water to us. All our drinking water was from the and the water is very clean water.
But now the stream is not too active, number of people that go there has reduced just because the government has drill bole hole water therefore everyone are now making use of bole hole but even has that people do go the to take their bath and also get some clean water. Most of those old parents refuse to drink bole holes say the stream water is the best. I think that is true.

I will love to hear from you, between bole hole water and stream what which one do you prefer? Interact on the comments section. Thanks

Sort:  

Wow, this is such a nice traveling, well done