You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1420: 5 Minute Freewrite CONTINUATION: Friday - Prompt: tornado

in Freewriters3 years ago

That was the greatest example of teaching a child that there are more important things than money. As always beautifully done.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading ... these are the kinds of lessons I do my best to teach real children and youth, as often as I get the chance ... Vertran is the ideal in terms of wanting to learn and actually being receptive, but he is also not far from reality in that the younger we begin telling children the truth, the better it is.

Amen, the world needs more people like you.

The Lord is growing what we need ... I have a LOT of young people I have influence on ... and you know, one Hive post at a time ...

Keep up the good work