You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The suspect

in Freewriters3 years ago

When I was having a hot flash I was at a store and a woman came up to me and handed me a note, she said take these and it will end the hot flashes. I was willing to try anything and after taking them for a month the hot flashes went away and I have never had them again. You get these in the vitamin aisle at the store, Flaxseed oil, Primrose oil, and black cohosh. They are in pill form. Take them as directed on the bottles. When my sister was having the hot flashes I told her to get these and hers also stopped. Good luck.

Sort:  

I already take flaxseed and more... All food that should fool the body make it think it's fake hormones. Soy, beans, peas should help too just like avoid stress and keep it easy. If you ask me it's worse if I keep it easy. So far no luck or perhaps I have malaria after all.
Two you took all three at the same time?

yes I took all three at the same time. And I took them like the bottle says to take, I forget it was 2 or 3 times a day.