Sort:  

🤣 there's barely room for me! I'm glad you enjoy what comes out though :) Your story was awesome! You should do fiction more often :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@myjob! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

An atom walks into a bar and says I think I lost an electron in here
Bartender: Are you positive?

Credit: theabsolute
@myjob, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(3/6)

hahahaha, I know what you mean, my brain is on overflow. Fiction is hard for me if I try to think about it and write I get a big blank. That story was more my fingers than my thinker, I started typing and that was what came out of it.

These stories are the best 🍀♥️

Yes they are :) Why don't you join the fun???

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

What's the difference between a rain gutter and a clumsy outfielder?
One catches drops, the other drops catches.

Credit: reddit
@wakeupkitty, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(5/6)

Cool thanks 🤣

The writing fun or the rest of the fun?
I wrote just don't leave my link. If it comes to !LOL I'm bad in remembering jokes. 🙃

The writing fun :) ... I'll have to check out your story 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

What did the priest get the altar boy for his birthday?
A Praystation 5

Credit: reddit
@wakeupkitty, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(6/6)

thank you, I am glad you liked it.

Then don't think, just write :) ... If it's a full length piece, you can always fill it out after the general idea is actually in front of you :) ...

yes, that is when I do my best in anything I do, thinking is not always the best way to go. My husband is an overthinker. lol

No need to overthink it, just get the outline out, then let the details come as they will :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@myjob! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@myjob, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(3/6)