[ESP-ENG] Siempre sale el sol... | The sun always rises... 🌤️

in Freewriters20 days ago

Español

cherry-blossoms-8720517_1280.webp

fuente/source

En el espejo me veo reflejada,
la persona que siempre está a mi lado,
pero que con su presencia me ha dañado,
me quita las fuerzas, estoy agotada.

Soy yo misma me repito una y otra vez, la causante del sufrimiento,
de la tristeza que habita en mi ser,
cada pensamiento me lleva al desaliento,
siento que no puedo más, quiero correr pero mis pies no avanzan.

Me miro a los ojos y veo el dolor,
la decepción de ver el reflejo de mis caídas y
me siento atrapada en mi propio laberinto de pensamientos,
soy mi propia enemiga, mi propio abismo.

Cada despertar, cada caída, para mí empiezan a no valer la pena,
me castigo sin compasión, como si fuera el peor de los males,
mi voz interior es un grito implacable,
que me arrastra a la desolación.

¿Cómo escapar de este laberinto oscuro?
¿Cómo sanar las heridas que me he infligido?
¿Cómo volver a amar a la que fui en un futuro?
¿Cómo renacer de las cenizas en que he caído?

Y una voz interior me repite que no puedo rendirme tan fácilmente, que soy más fuerte cada día a pesar de que mi mente diga lo contrario, que es una lucha diaria en la que todos nos encontramos y aunque debo aceptar que esa pequeña parte oscura siempre habitará en mi, sé que soy más que un día gris y que al final del día sale el sol.

Picsart_24-04-30_21-58-12-337.png

English

cherry-blossoms-8720517_1280.webp

fuente/source

In the mirror I see myself reflected,
the person who is always by my side,
but whose presence has damaged me,
it takes away my strength, I am exhausted.

I am myself, I repeat to myself over and over again, the cause of suffering,
of the sadness that dwells in my being,
every thought leads me to discouragement,
I feel I can't go on any longer, I want to run but my feet don't move forward.

I look into my eyes and I see the pain,
the disappointment of seeing the reflection of my falls and I feel trapped in my own labyrinth.
I feel trapped in my own maze of thoughts,
I am my own enemy, my own abyss.

Every awakening, every fall, for me begin to not be worth it,
I punish myself mercilessly, as if I were the worst of evils,
my inner voice is a relentless scream,
that drags me to desolation.

How to escape from this dark labyrinth?
How to heal the wounds I have inflicted on myself?
How to love again the one I was in the future?
How to be reborn from the ashes into which I have fallen?

And an inner voice repeats to me that I cannot give up so easily, that I am stronger every day despite my mind saying otherwise, that it is a daily struggle in which we all find ourselves and although I must accept that that little dark part will always dwell in me, I know that I am more than a gray day and that at the end of the day the sun rises.

Picsart_24-04-30_21-58-12-337.png

Este pequeño escrito es de mi autoría, espero que les haya gustado y gracias por quedarse hasta el final. Recuerden, siempre sale el sol 🌤️🤍

This little writing is of my authorship, I hope you liked it and thanks for staying until the end. Remember, the sun always rises 🌤️🤍


Traducción - Translation with Deepl

Separador de Texto editado en Picsart - Text Separator edited with Picsart


Picsart_23-11-04_23-56-40-663.jpg

Sort:  

Buen escrito @naath 👏🏼👏🏼

Muchas gracias 🧡😊

Congratulations @naath! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

~~~ embed:1785490676097995063?t=XVpfPhiZ9-iyUNgOgh4PhA&s=19 twitter metadata:aW1uYWF0aF98fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vaW1uYWF0aF8vc3RhdHVzLzE3ODU0OTA2NzYwOTc5OTUwNjN8 ~~~