I don't forget you... [ESP-ENG]

in Freewriters29 days ago



clwiqp2fn002ug3szev6vft2j_Picsart_24-05-23_00-08-17-802.webp

Español:

En cada día encuentro algo que me recuerda que alguna vez estuvimos juntas, tu forma de llenar de alegría el hogar nos hacía sentir inmensamente privilegiados.

Recuerdo tu voz y tu dulce mirada, tu sonrisa y la manera en que con amor entregabas todo de ti, te recuerdo en mis sueños y también en los días que han pasado volando.

Decir que seis años es un tiempo corto sería mentir, desde que te fuiste algo cambio y muchas cosas aunque siguieron su curso nunca volvieron a ser iguales.

Siempre estabas dispuesta a dar una mano amiga y una palabra de aliento, con esa fe que te hizo esquivar cada piedra del camino y te convirtió en una mujer fuerte.

Me gustaría poder volver a verte aunque sea en sueños y decirte que amo cada cosa que me enseñaste y que aprendí de ti.

Desde aquí miro al cielo y deseo que estés en un lugar mejor donde ya no exista el miedo y que puedas descansar. Eres la fuerza que me motiva a seguir y aunque muchas veces no lo diga en palabras te extraño más que nunca hoy que ya no estás aquí.

Picsart_24-05-23_00-10-25-333.png

English:

In every day I find something that reminds me that we were once together, your way of filling the home with joy made us feel immensely privileged.

I remember your voice and your sweet gaze, your smile and the way you lovingly gave everything of yourself, I remember you in my dreams and also in the days that have flown by.

To say that six years is a short time would be a lie, since you left something changed and many things, although they followed their course, were never the same again.

You were always ready to give a helping hand and a word of encouragement, with that faith that made you dodge every stone on the road and turned you into a strong woman.

I wish I could see you again even in dreams and tell you that I love every single thing you taught me and that I learned from you.

From here I look up to heaven and wish that you are in a better place where fear no longer exists and that you can rest. You are the strength that motivates me to continue and although many times I don't say it in words I miss you more than ever today that you are no longer here.

Picsart_24-05-23_00-10-25-333.png

Todo el texto de esta publicación es de mi autoría - All the text in this publication is my own.

Las imágenes fueron editadas con la versión gratuita de PicsArt - The images were edited with the free version of PicsArt.

La traducción del texto fue realizado con la versión gratuita de Deepl - The translation of the text was made with the free version of Deepl


Picsart_23-11-04_23-56-40-663.jpg


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

~~~ embed:1793497727525122048?t=kpEKpomi2duQWei5fbKDPw&s=19 twitter metadata:aW1uYWF0aF98fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vaW1uYWF0aF8vc3RhdHVzLzE3OTM0OTc3Mjc1MjUxMjIwNDh8 ~~~