La noche y los aires tropicales | The night and the tropical airs

in Freewriters2 years ago

Ahora que el sol ha caído puedo subir la persiana, pero no me atrevo a abrir la ventana por el calor que hace afuera. Solo quiero empezar a ver las luces de la noche y que cambie un poco la temperatura. Sé que con tantas luces es difícil ver estrellas, pero suele asomarse una que otra entre los edificios de estas nuevas calles que nunca había andado. Aquí la noche sigue siendo bella, pero los sonidos son distintos, las voces, las risas, los coches, las horas…
Empezaba a acostumbrarme a aquellas otras calles, pero estoy bien aquí, estaré bien aquí, e incluso mejor de lo que estaba. Esa es mi esperanza, que no parece ser demasiada.

Now that the sun has fallen I can pull up the blind, but I don't dare open the window because of the heat outside. I just want to start seeing the night lights and for the temperature to change a little. I know that with so many lights it is difficult to see stars, but there is usually one or two between the buildings of these new streets that I have never walked. Here the night is still beautiful, but the sounds are different, the voices, the laughter, the cars, the hours...I was starting to get used to those other streets, but I am fine here, I will be fine here, and even better than I was. That's my hope, which doesn't seem to be too much.

IMG_20220911_214154.jpg

A veces da miedo, a veces se sienten más solas estas calles distintas, aunque haya ruido, cada cambio lejos de mi hogar tranquilo y pueblerino da un poco de miedo, muy en el fondo de mí, aunque aparento estar acostumbrada, porque ahora soy una adulta más, caminando apurada entre la multitud, el concreto, el asfalto y las luces de la noche que me guían a casa, una casa lejana, pero que es casa, donde no estoy sola, sino que los solos nos hacemos compañía. En esta casa donde hay una ventana, que aún no quiero abrir, porque allá el clima es tropical, pero hace menos calor que aquí, una ventana desde donde puedo ver una que otra estrella, una de las miles que podía ver allá cuando era niña, pero es una casa, es una ventana, y desde aquí puedo ver a otros solitarios, caminando sobre el asfalto, bajo las pequeñas solitarias estrellas.

Sometimes it is scary, sometimes these different streets feel lonelier, although there is noise, every change away from my quiet and small-town home is a little scary, deep inside me, although I seem to be used to it, because now I am just another adult, walking in a hurry through the crowd, the concrete, the asphalt and the night lights that guide me home, a distant house, but it is home, where I am not alone, but where we alone keep each other company. In this house where there is a window, which I still don't want to open, because there the climate is tropical, but it is less hot than here, a window from where I can see a star or two, one of the thousands I could see there when I was a child, but it is a house, it is a window, and from here I can see other lonely people, walking on the asphalt, under the small lonely stars.

IMG_20220911_214424.jpg

Hola queridos amigos de Hive 💜 He vuelto una vez más tras haber estado ausente durante un largo tiempo, pero siempre pensando en volver a Hive, solo quiero dar gracias por poder estar otra vez aquí y gracias a quienes lean esto 🙏 Aquí les dejo una foto de unas lindas orejitas escuchándolo todo desde el balcón de mi nuevo hogar 👽👀.
Hello dear Hive friends 💜 I am back once again after being absent for a long time, but always thinking about coming back to Hive, I just want to say thanks for being able to be here again and thanks to those who read this 🙏 Here I leave you a picture of some cute little ears listening to it all from the balcony of my new home 👽👀.

IMG_20220911_214453.jpg

Sort:  

Muchos meses sin escribir, me alegro que te hayas animado, saludos @nataliaeline

Así es, se me estaba haciendo muy largo ya, gracias por la bienvenida @oscarps 😁

Dear @nataliaeline, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a bit more support to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support will be really appreciated.
Thank you!

Dios te bendiga y te guarde bebé ❤️, mua, mua!