Sort: Β 

I don't think it's really too scary, but I wouldn't read it to little kids at bedtime 🀣

Oh. Halfway through and nope. Not for bedtimes stories!

I'll keep it for myself. My boy won't go walking in the woods with me after reading that

And puppies...

Yeah, I thought the puppy was an interesting twist... But not too scary 🀣

Are you kidding

The puppy is terrifying πŸ‘€

Really??? I'm glad πŸ™Œ

I thought he was just original, and an opportunity for a little comic relief now and then πŸ˜‚

!ALIVE

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Kids and animals dude

πŸ‘€

The Omen, The shining, Pet Cemetary (*shudder)...

terrifying

I think it's the incongruity of what's supposed to be innocent being scary

True :) ... Ever seen the Bad Seed?

!ALIVE