ENG/ESP ZapFic CONTEST: Your love hurt me/ Tu amor me hiere.

in Freewriters4 years ago

Alt Text

Image thanks to God and PIXABAY!

Hi, Real people!
This is my tale for #ZapFic Writing Contest Week 123!!!
You have to write a story inspired by a topic in 240 characters.

Hola, gente humana!
Este es mi cuento para el concurso de escritura #ZapFic semana 123.
Debes escribir una historia inspirada en un topico en 240 caracteres.


Restless days
I'm so desperate
But I finally did it
The one is coming closer
The old god asks:

Do you want him back?

I want to agree
Close my eyes
A light
I can see him
He's so happy.

NO!

The old god smiles
I deserve it
You're in peace
Away from hell.

Flowers for the winner!

Spanish version


Sin descanso
Me desespero
Pero lo hice
El antiguo Dios se acerca
Y pregunta:

Lo quieres de vuelta?

Quiero decir que si
Cierro mis ojos
Una luz
Lo veo
Esta tan feliz

NO!

El antiguo sonrie
Lo merezco
Tu estas en paz
Lejos del infierno.

Rositas al (la) ganador(a)!