#ZapFic Writing Contest Week 114 - Prompt Word: Firm

in Freewriters4 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to the #ZapFic contest by @felt.Buzz, in its 114th week (HIVE issue #14!), the fun microfiction contest organized by the community @Freewriters.

Esta es mi entrada al concurso #ZapFic realizada por @felt.Buzz, en su semana 114 (¡edición Nº 14 en HIVE!), el divertido concurso de microficción organizado por la comunidad @Freewriters.

Debajo de la versión en inglés, muestro el texto original escrito en español, ya que es mi lengua natal.

Below the English version, I show the original text written in Spanish, since it is my native language.


The franchise

─I know, buddy, ─le said Satan to Dios─ but I want to open my own company because I'm not going to go from being a poor devil here.
─Very well, Luci ─God answered─. Put your fire firm here for human happiness.

@1aab4..jpg

Fuente

La franquicia

─Lo sé, compañero, ─le dijo Satán a Dios─ pero es que yo quiero abrir mi propia empresa porque aquí no voy a pasar de ser un pobre diablo.
─Está bien, Luci ─respondió Dios─. Pon tu firma de fuego acá para felicidad de los humanos.

@1aab9.jpg

Link a las bases del concurso
La traducción al inglés
fue realizada por medio de DeepL
@1aab4.1.jpg
Translation into English
was made through DeepL

0aV2.jpg

1aHi0.jpg

@1aab9.jpg