ZapFicMonday! Week 23: Write me a story in 240 characters / Fauna / @oacevedo

in Freewriters2 years ago

Esta es mi participación en ZapFic Monday - week 23, que organiza @feel.buzz con el invaluable apoyo de #freewritehouse.
La indicación proporcionada para esta semana es: cantar.

This is my participation in ZapFic Monday - week 23, which is organized by @feel.buzz with the invaluable support of #freewritehouse.
The prompt provided for this week is: sing.


#1A a 1A aaadra1.jpg
Fuente: Atlantios, en Pixabay

Fauna

Persigo tu voz en el horizonte. Tú me guías como una luz en el camino. Voy saltando sobre las piedras, nadando como un pez en la corriente. Así escucho yo tu cantar, fauna mía, como el río que despierta en la mañana y lava los pies del día.

Versión en inglés:

Fauna


I chase your voice on the horizon. You guide me like a light on the path. I am jumping over the stones, swimming like a fish in the current. That's how I hear your singing, my fauna, like the river that wakes up in the morning and washes the feet of the day.

English translation: Google translator

#1A a 1Alite2.jpg

Captura de pantalla del contador de palabras / caracteres WordCounter:

#1A a 1A aaadra.jpg

#1A a 1Alite2.jpg

#1A a 1A Aextra4.jpg