ZAPFIC MONDAY PROMPT (SIGNAL): BEING IN LOVE

in Freewriters2 years ago

Hello all, I decided to take part in the ZAPFIC Monday Prompt- Signal

There are times when you meet someone, you feel certain sensations down your body that makes you feel excitement towards the person,i.e. your body giving you signals that you could be attracted to that person.

I really hope you enjoy it

woman-g32667e8d8_1920.jpg
Source


Looking up I saw her, she was beautiful. I could feel my heart racing out of my chest.

She waved at me with a pretty smile, gosh!!! It was breathtaking. I felt cold shivers down my spine, waving back I could feel the signal, I was in love


Screenshot_20220324-050432.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @odunayo97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

She is really beautiful 😍.

Yep... making me fall in love ❤️❤️

This sounds and looks like love at first sight. You've read the signs