Sort: Β 

🀣🀣 dang really tempted.. might add a few chapters from last years book but barley afloat as it is! And I know how much it takes! That’s why I am gonna sweeten the pot with 25HBI, @freewritehouse!

Good luck MAYniacs!

Woot! Thanks! Do you see this @kaelci? @balticbadger has more than doubled the pot! Go writers go!!!!

Woooo!! Thank you! 😁 I'll add it to the prize list!! β­οΈπŸ’ƒ

And I know how much it takes!

It truly takes a lot! I'm dying over here at the moment. Excited to be hosting, excited to be writing, but fearful of the time I do not have and the stress I am currently imbued with. πŸ˜‚

Am I adding you to the Manic Writers list?? πŸ˜‰

Nah I think I will be more on the sidelines this time around! Looking forward to supporting some crazy writers!

I don't see a @balticbadger on my list either -- how about it!!?? 😁😁😁

Did you see he has added 25 HBI to the pot?