THE LIFESTYLE I WANT FOR MYSELF

in Freewriters • last year

Hello wonderful family of hive, feel so good to know that you all are doing great đź’•

portrait-beautiful-young-asian-woman-happy-smile-relax-around-neary-beach-sea.jpg
Image by lifeforstock on Freepik

Thinking of the lifestyle I want for myself is really alot of work to do. growing up in could remember how i use to think of the big house, car and alot of investment in will make for myself and family, thinking about how to make the money and all of that and to also support my lifestyle.

But now am above (18) and seeing the way things are and the country too ooooooo but still say to myself all of this won't me from living the lifestyle I've ever dream of + my hard works follows.

Choosing a lifestyle don't mean doing something crazy, putting on crazy wears and alot of that. doing something quite and peaceful that will make me fell happy and everyone around me.

Growing up and thinking about all of this help me understand that I also have to choose people with the same mindset with me to be around me to help it flow well.

friends-hiking-through-hills-los-angeles.jpg
Image by rawpixel.com on Freepik

you know getting money, alot of money I mean change people alot, people you know Last year with nothing, but this year with money behaves as if you don’t know you you are and even do things to u you won't believe they did this.

But one this is say to myself is this.... I won't let money change my good behaviour towards people around me become one this about my life is helping people around me gives me alot of joy in my soul.....

So thinking about all of this gives me more power to work hard and to achieve all that, and to have that lifestyle I want for myself.

Thanks for reading❤❤

Sort:  

Whatever lifestyle we decide to adopt, we must act in a balanced way to find meaning in life.

Yea I agree with u.