5 minutes free write || Taking an online Test with my inlaw.

in Freewriters4 years ago

ihi77e.jpg
I went to visit with my inlaw and it turned out to be an exciting moment in the day.

It has been a while we meet face to face and that made the moment an unusual one.

I was offered moi-moi and Chapman drink which added colour to the visit. We discussed briefly about the Covid 19 and lockdown situation in the state with particular attention to the hike in transportation fare.

After that we went into the business of the day which was to set up an enumeration app for her on the phone and equally to take an online test.

Before then, I had taken her through an online training program via a manual which I equally partook.

A mock test enumeration was carried out by her with my assistant.

rtolnr.png

I took the online test and had 61.8% out of a 100%.

My deductions from the whole process are as follows

  • It is good to make provision for self improvement and advancement in I.C.T which makes life very easy in this lockdown period.

  • It is better to always seek for the good and benefit of others.

  • There is an unusual strength being around love ones.

Thank you for sharing your five minutes with me .

I remain

Peacewealth

Sort:  

Congratulations @peacewealth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!