Tres hojas cayendo al viento: Three leaves falling in the wind

in Freewriters17 days ago (edited)

Spanish

Hola, gente linda de esta comunidad. En este momento quiero compartirles y dedicarles una pequeña composición que nació hoy de mi corazón, con mucho cariño y afecto para todos ustedes:

En inmensos agujeros de soledad
Los espacios se vuelven estrechos
Momentos se ciernen en maltrechos corazones.

Todo lo que veo es soledad
Tres hojas cayendo al viento me lo confirman
Empiezo a preocuparme por mi bienestar.

image.png
Imagen de fuente de imagenes libres Pixabay

Busco compañía en el verdor del campo
Capitalizo mis ocurrencias y me río solo
Muchos piensan que me estoy volviendo loco.

Pero ni loco, ni corto, ni perezoso
Soy prudente al elegir mi compañía
La vida me enseñó a ser precavido.

Me atascan las dudas y me siento triste
En instantes de nervios y sentimientos oscuros
Las trastocadas miserables emociones equivocadas salen.

image.png
Imagen de fuente de imagenes libres Pexels

Pero un día viajé al futuro
Y descubrí que hice lo correcto
Me vi por un rato y sonreí al instante.

Me vi, me vi, te digo que me vi
Me vi en compañía de muchas personas
Me vi feliz y ellas también se veían felices.

Compartíamos en sana paz
Y yo veía que hablábamos de temas diversos
Al ver esto me sentí feliz y me sentí realizado.

image.png
Imagen de fuente de imagenes libres Pexels

Luego regresé a este presente
Y ya nada fue lo mismo, sino diferente
Me siento alegre siempre, porque vi el futuro y es brillante.

Ahora tres hojas cayendo al viento significan otra cosa para mí
Me dicen que habrá amor donde ahora hay vacio
Lo que el futuro me promete es más que hermoso.

Gracias por leerme. Un fuerte abrazo para todos ustedes.

English

Hello, lovely people of this community. Right now I want to share with you and dedicate to you a small composition that was born today from my heart, with much love and affection for all of you:

In immense holes of loneliness
Spaces become narrow
Moments loom in battered hearts.

All I see is loneliness
Three leaves falling in the wind confirm it to me
I begin to worry about my well-being.

image.png Image from Pixabay free images source

I look for company in the greenery of the countryside
I capitalize on my occurrences and laugh alone
Many think I'm going crazy.

But neither crazy, nor short, nor lazy
I am prudent when choosing my company
Life taught me to be cautious.

I get stuck in doubts and I feel sad
In moments of nerves and dark feelings
The distorted miserable wrong emotions come out.

image.png
Image from Pexels free images source

But one day I traveled to the future
And I discovered that I did the right thing
I saw myself for a while and smiled instantly.

I saw myself, I saw myself, I tell you that I saw myself
I saw myself in the company of many people
I saw myself happy and they also looked happy.

We shared in healthy peace
And I saw that we talked about diverse subjects
When I saw this I felt happy and I felt fulfilled.

image.png
Image from Pexels free images source

Then I returned to this present
And nothing was the same, but different
I always feel happy, because I saw the future and it is bright.

Now three leaves falling in the wind mean something else to me
They tell me there will be love where there is now emptiness
What the future promises me is more than beautiful.

Thank you for reading me. A big hug to all of you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ptolomeo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2024 Winners List