The Benefits Of Destroying Our Planet

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

PXL_20220818_003633277.jpg

There are some benefits to destroying our planet-like beautiful sunsets, for example.

All those particles and toxins in the air probably reflect the light in ways that mother nature never could have dreamed up.

I'm sure the people that got together to watch sunsets every night for thousands of years, the way that we watch television, never got to witness the spectacle of these poisonous hues that we take for granted.

We are truly living in an amazing time and part of history and I wouldn't trade it for anything.

Well, perhaps the fresh air that they had for all those thousands of years...I guess I would trade it for that.

Sort:  

Interesting thought 🤔

untitled.gif

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 119 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12