Sweep Off Your Feet | Freewrite Prompt : Not My Opinion

in Freewriters10 months ago

fantasy-g65ac7cbfc_1280.jpg
Image by Stefan Keller from Pixabay


Author's note: I will be using @rbhayes account for my journey back into writing from hereon.
This week's story may be a tribute to AI, but rest assured, the writer is a real person.

@mariannewest's Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2082: not my opinion


"What do you think of this dress? Does it suit me?"

"I cannot tell unless you try it on. Though the color of the garment looks good."

"And now? How does it look on me?"

"Let me check with the network how best to compliment you. You are most lovely in that dress!"

"I don't need the network to tell me how I look! I want your personal opinion on this!"

"I apologize if you think that is not my opinion. I only think it best to react as the vast populace does."

She looked at this man in front of her, he could have passed as any good looking guy randomly walking down the street, even though his eyes had an eerie glow in them.

Still, she considered herself to be the lucky few to get some of the pre-ordered prototypes under the m-AI Boyfriend brand, for a catch that she also apply to develop the first of their many personalities. Personally, they still have much to learn on wooing.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


Minimalist Watercolor Green Thank You Card .png
Made in Canva


New fanfiction in progress on my YT channel: R.B.Hayes

Sort:  

Congratulations @rbhayes! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - June 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the July edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023

Sometimes reacting as the majority does does not always give results, or at least I think so.

As individual freethinkers that will be the case. However, I do wonder if we're headed more to sheep mentality with all the programming going on in society. 🤔
thank you for dropping by 😊
!ALIVE

@steemtpistia! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rbhayes. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

!ALIVE

@rbhayes! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @cursephantom. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

thank you for dropping by 🤗

!ALIVE

@cursephantom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rbhayes. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Personally, they still have much to learn on wooing.

I think so too.
Not my opinion, !LOL.
A lovely 🌹 write up I must say.

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@rbhayes, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alovely088

(3/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

🤣 that's a good one 😂 thank you for dropping by 😊
!ALIVE

@alovely088! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rbhayes. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Awesome @rbhayes it sounds like you have a boyfriend AI here LOL. 😂 Oh no here come the robots! By the way did you see the movie called "Megan?" It is so creepy. I accidently watched 2 movies this week that really creeped me out. The other one was called "The Event Horizon." Thank you for your free write and have a great weekend! Barb 😃 !BBH !CTP

oohhh let me have a look at those AI movies. I do think the rise of AI is quite alarming. It's definitely something worth guarding and monitoring. Enjoy your weekend! Thank you for dropping by 😊
!ALIVE
!HUG

Thank you @rbhayes Yes I get really creeped out about it after seeing the Matrix and how AI takes away so many peoples jobs. I hope the rise in AI will help people get more jobs. We will see. Have a great week ahead! !BBH !CTP 😊

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rbhayes. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Dear @adcreatordesign, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @rbhayes.
(1/100)

Congratulations @rbhayes! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - June 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the July edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023