You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why No One Reads What You Write: A Masterclass In Communication

in Freewriters3 years ago

My pleasure, and I appreciate you taking the time to read it and respond with proper care & attention. And all good, Emma has faith in @barge , lol.

I'm glad you feel my content is worth the reading time and gently nudges people's boundaries. :)

And thanks for acknowledging the energy I put in to being straight-forward and authentic in my communication.

Same for emphasizing how important it is to let go of lashing out, over-bias, denial, shirking, blame, emotional decisions, knee-jerk rules, victimhood, and more.

beautiful example of non-violent boundary setting and adherence

Thank you, and huge props to you for noticing it. I didn't specifically call out that that 'healthy boundary-setting' is what as happening, but you picked up on it brilliantly. (And glad you liked the Marco-Polo illustration.) :D

...get back to FE theory? LOL, that'll cause Overton to sit up and take notice.

Hahaha omg, it totally would. 🤣 (The line referred to getting back to headline-boundaries, just in case anyone's reading this and doesn't get the joke.) Anyway, I appreciate you, and your comment is another example of your excellent communication. #TogetherWeRyze !