You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why No One Reads What You Write: A Masterclass In Communication

in Freewriters3 years ago

I'm glad that part resonated with you.

Each generation is (ideally) meant to get better at communication than the previous one, but it depends on the individual in the end. You make a really good point about how the chain-of-pain gets passed down. Never too late to break it though!

I finally got the ending posted :)

Yeah, sounds like a 'spiritual' type who wants to distance themselves from 'material' language, not realizing it's all connected.

Yeah, persuasion is a whole other topic, that's why I linked to our Persuasion Guide in my post. Great point!

I appreciate all the kind words, love, and help with the article. And I especially appreciate shares, thanks so much! 😀❤️🙏

Sort:  

the "chain-of-pain" (good line) has to be broken and that's what I'm aiming to do as well.

I'm glad you linked the persuasion guide. It's so good as well but all of Your writing is tbh.

It's always my pleasure to share Your work. It's always helpful and I only share good stuff 😉🙏❤️

Keep #ryzing ! :)

My pleasure, woooo! 🙏