You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Hive Hero's Journey

in Freewriters • 10 months ago

Yes, we met outside of Dreemport. I used to have a Paying it Forward Contest that you took part in a few times hehe. I think you did a fabulous job with your story! 💗🙌 I'm collating the scores this evening for the dreem-wotw winners' post. I'm just a little bit behind! !LUV

Sort:  

@beeber, @samsmith1971(5/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

🤔 dont remember a paying it foreward contest

noooo....!LOLZ maybe I will have to find it for you... I'm pretty sure that's where I met you... hmmm am I going mad? hahaha 💗😂

What do you call a mobster who’s buried in cement?
A hardened criminal.

Credit: marshmellowman
@beeber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of samsmith1971

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Haha dont know! What was paying it foreward about?