I confess

in Freewriters4 months ago


Source

 
I confess, I'm addicted to provocation,
You, who awaken my instincts without reason.
Just at the thought of you, my desires are unleashed,
And I long to devour those lips that trap me.
The wind brings your scent, tempting and seductive,
An uncontrollable desire takes over my being.
A voracious hunger, that dominates my mouth with fervour,
I need you, you are my longing, my pleasure.
My mind becomes a prisoner of your presence,
Every thought, every sigh, is an obsession.
Desire lost in passion, without resistance,
You are my drug, my addiction, without condition.
So I confess, captive of provocation,
Addicted to you, to your lips, to your seduction.
And in this intense fire, without hesitation,
I give myself to passion, to our union.

Sort:  

Congratulations @saraiwoman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List