Como Manzanela. Una historia Dada / Like Manzanela. A dada Story

in Freewriters2 years ago

Come.jpg


-Es cuestión de no preocuparse-

-¿De que hablas Manzana?-

-De cualquier manera vamos a ser devoradas vivas-

-No, que miedo, mejor prefiero quedarme así toda la vida-

-¿Que? y terminar como Mazanela, toda arrugada y fermentada. Yo prefiero morir joven y así ser recordada que irme muriendo poco a poco junto a las frutas que nadie quiso-

-Ah. Yo que se, si solo soy una manzana-

-Esperando a ser devorada-

-En el mejor de los casos dirás tú. Creo que la opción tampoco es muy buena-

-¿Y que tal el pintor de ayer?-

-¿Cuál, el de pelo morado y lentes azules? Bien lo recuerdo, si estaba bien guapo-

-Ya vez, al menos vas a ser recordada por tu corta carrera como modelo al desnudo-

-Si verdad. Si no mas lo vi y me puse de ladito para ofrecer mi mejor ángulo. Desafortunadamente el me puso de nuevo de frente a un lado de esas horribles flores-

-Y tu que traes contra esas flores-

-Pues nada, que a veces tengo la impresión de que quieren morderme-

-Ya estás paranoica, las flores no muerden-

-Pues estas parece que si. Se hacen las inocentes, pero se que tienen unos dientes bien afilados-

-Definitivamente estás mal-

-Lo que pasa es que la espera se me hace eterna-

-Entonces, te urge ser devorada-

-No claro que no. Es solo que ya quiero saber en que va a terminar todo-

-Bueno amiga, parece que ya me voy, al menos sabrás en que termina todo para mi. Espera ¿Qué? quien lo diría estas flores si que muerden!-

-Pensándolo bien, si me gustaría terminar como Manzanela-

-¿Hay alguien ahí?-

-¿Hay alguien ahí?-

-Ha caray ¿Y ahora?…-

-It’s just a matter of not worrying-

-What are you talking about Apple?-

-Either way we will be eaten alive-

-No, how scary, I prefer to stay like this all my life-

-What? and end up like Mazanela, all wrinkled and fermented. I prefer to die young and thus be remembered than to die little by little next to the fruits that nobody wanted-

-Oh. I don’t know, if I’m just an apple-

-Waiting to be eaten-

-In the best of cases, you will say. I think the option is not very good either.

-And what about yesterday’s painter?-

-Which one, the one with purple hair and blue glasses? I remember well because he was very handsome-

-You see, at least you will be remembered for your short career as a nude model-

-Right. the moment I saw him I turned on my side to offer my best angle. Unfortunately he put me back to face the side of those horrible flowers-

-And what do you bring against those flowers-

-Well, nothing, sometimes I have the impression that they want to bite me-

-You’re really paranoid, flowers don’t bite-

-Well, it seems that these do bite . They play innocent, but I know they have very sharp teeth-

-You’re definitely wrong-

-What happens is that the wait seems eternal-

-Then, you need to be devoured-

-Of course not. It’s just that I want to know how everything will end right now-

-Well friend, it seems that I’m leaving, at least you’ll know how everything ends for me. Wait to? who would say, these flowers really bites!-

-Thinking about it, I would like to end up like Manzanela-

-Anyone there?-

-Anyone there?-

-Come on, and now wahat?…-


Cerca.jpg

Short story and painting

@saulos

Sort:  

Interesante historia

Gracias.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @mogollono1862, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.