You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 minute freewrite Tuesday prompt not obese

in Freewriterslast year (edited)

I was ridiculously thin when I was in my teens and twenties. I probably looked my best at about 145 after my weight settled down after baby #3. Now I'm at 165 and it doesn't seem to matter what I eat or don't eat, whether I exercise or not. It just sits there. I'm not obese, either,so I just don't worry about it.

I have a good friend, just a few years older than I am, who has a chronic digestive problem and she can't gain weight. She is an absolute toothpick.

Sort:  

I do not have any problems that I know of, I am just destined to be thin.
!ALIVE
!LOL

@scribblingramma! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @myjob. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Did you hear about the Scooby Doo villain who became an Olympic swimmer?
He would have won, if it weren't for all those medaling kids!

Credit: reddit
@scribblingramma, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @myjob

(3/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM