Love beyond anything

in Freewriters3 years ago (edited)

image.png

source

And whether you are or not, there is love. Blessed be the being before whom I will have the power to pour out!
To embrace her until the end of this century, to feel her heart throbbing under a fragile chest… May her heart be full of joy and peace, enveloped by calmness. No regrets or fear of an end, than the one of the passing body…
May that what lives in my soul bring endless blessing, beyond anything!
What I feel, for whoever I feel, will make the one where my heart is never to be lost again, alone. Because there isn’t no distance for thoughts.
I feel enveloped by the confusion of my mind, but the soul loves all who have been. Only the intensity increases, the heat envelops my core, the shade changes; the present is the worthiest thing, because it is always here!
I can't promise no more, because I’ve already promised. What is at hand for both of us is just to be, to love passionately, to offer with the life flowing in our veins and with our hearts ready to burst… If you will be afraid of it, I will offer myself with all the beauty of my body, with the richness of the Soul, the serenity of the Spirit…
You don't tell me what you feel, even though I’ve asked. It no longer makes sense, as long as the union of our souls has already taken place. When there is fear, there are questions. Now I can abandon them - because the same flow linked our souls once - we are one!