I NO LONGER KNOW

in Freewriters7 months ago

image.png

I no longer am or want to be, I inhabit myself each time, I am a new cell, mutant, not at all common and at the same time identical to others.

I am no longer in a hurry or urgency and sometimes I don't even have a precise direction, if I don't go anywhere, I walk, to where the steps become angry in the amber.

I no longer retreat into the linear, it is neither comfortable nor uncomfortable, neither simple nor seeks to approach living between two options.

My life is a calm with undulations, where there are no emblems, I embrace as if it were the last thing.

I want nothing more than to breathe, to walk, to thank, to caress the grass and slow is my choice as the planting of trees and flowers.

My time is a beginning in precipices without endings, I do not see clearly what dissipates in transmutations.

I no longer see my body if it is the pressure of a matter nor my soul if it rides the horizon, I no longer possess absolute clarity and I coexist in the multiple.

My place is today one and tomorrow who knows where I cradle.

I no longer know if my heart is beating or stopped, but knowing it, I appropriate it legitimately, as mine as that fragrance that when I wake up I feel and I cannot be sure if it is of this world.