"I love rain" poetry.

in Freewriterslast year

hd-wallpaper-1001679_1920.jpg
Source

Rain means floating in the land of water,
Hope to see the rainbow in the distant sky.
Khichuri in clay oven, with fried eggplant,
Rolling in tears, playing football.

Rain means book lovers will drown in books; coffee mug in hand,
Sodium lamps are useless in urban nights.
In the game of Ludu, the team of young and old,
A thousand tricks to get wet from the rain.

The rain means the tea ceremony, all the songs of Besuro,
In the gentle light of the lantern, the anxious life.
In the raft of thick black clouds falls in the name of Aadhar,
Boats without a crew are all obstructed at the wharf.

Rain means joy, food for love
Sometimes he gets bored when it rains
But you will be invited to watch the rain.
Caring for the feelings inside the postman's envelope.

I will get wet in the rain one day
There will be no umbrella
I will wipe my head
with your cloth

I will get wet in the rain one day
If you get wet too
A bunch of rain-soaked steps
I will give it to you