What If I'm a Korean Student? (Using AI Photos)

in Freewriters6 months ago

Annyeonghaseyo! I want to share my photos from PhotoLab. AI technology has impressed me a lot and I cannot believe that it will get better. These photos are closer to how I look in real life so I'm really amazed by the results. Now I am thinking of writing this, "What if I'm a Korean Student?"

If I'm a Korean Student- My Fictional Life

Let me start with my name. I'm Sydney, 21 years of age, a literature enthusiast student currently studying at Seoul National University. I can speak Hangul, English, and Filipino. I am interested in reading different genre of books in short I'm a great bookworm. When it's winter, I like to wear my favorite sweaters and my comfort food is always Tteok-bokki though I do not like spicy foods. At my university, I like to take different photographs of the school and I create meaning about them. I want others to also have a glimpse of my life inside the university.
31886a0f-a2f9-4593-af8b-9790d2652679.png

They call me a studious kind of person. Well, I just like studying and reading our lesson. I'm usually loaded with academic subjects but I do not see it as a burden. I am enjoying while learning. I have a thirst for wisdom . Ever since I was a kid, I love learning different things espescially about life and universe. Studying in this university has made widen my knowledge.

4a0e506e-3235-448d-86c1-1c4c62f6242d.png

I am also a campus journalist. I'm the school publication feature writer and this is why I'm keen to every details I write. As much as possible, I should bring my photos in life. This is the responsibility of a feature write to put more photos vivid not only in the eyes but also in the mind. Can you suggest me something appealing to write? Maybe it I should write about campus dating? Cross-campus dating? Student nightlife? So many topics I can write about for university students.

20231110_114410_618.jpg

I'm also the school's reporter. The reason why is because I like speaking. I tell you it's not an easy job, you will encounter unpleasant people along the way. As a reporter, I do not take things on a personal matter. I like speaking in front of people. There's a great reason why I like this role, you will actually learn from the personality of others. Sometimes I wonder why I did not pursue psychology.

dd39b790-1657-49a6-a625-c355cfa30ce2.png

But there's one thing people do not know about me yet. I'm totally different at home and on the campus. At home, I am a hopeless romantic searching for true love. I have been ghosted and felt that I was not enough. Now every time I think of it I sit and cry in front of my computer while eating my favorite corndog. As I experience that emotional episode of my life, I just play a Kdrama soundtrack to make it look like I'm the leading character. Eventually, I learned to move on from that, I just realized the guy is totally worthless. Maybe that guy is only part of my character development. Maybe I'll find someone if the right time will come.

And that's how the story ends. If you would like an episode 2, feel free to tell me and I'll make it.

Did you enjoy reading my short fictional Korean student life? Sometimes I wish I was really studying in Korea. Just a disclaimer, do not take the life details I put there seriously. Most of it is made up except for the fact that I'm a student. My creative mind is working because of how brilliant AIs are in determining our faces. If you would like to try, you can download PhotoLab and make a fictional story based on that. Don't forget to tag me! Let us unleash our creative minds and who knows you will be amazed by the outcome of it. Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

It's nice that you came up with such a nice story, inspired by images created by AI. Technology is evolving and it's quite unimaginable how things become years from now.

Thanks for reading! I am totally impressed by the technology nowadays, and I can't wait to see how it will evolve many years from now..maybe we can create our duplicate copy which is a robot once we die.

You are so pretty @sydney27. I was also engaged with photo generation technology when I created videos about history for my Facebook and YouTube channels. Like you, I am also amazed by the lifelike AI renditions. As technology advances time will come when it becomes very hard to spot the real from AI-generated photos.

Thank you for that. I thought AI could only generate words but it can also generate image of ourselves. Yeah, maybe one day everything will be powered by ai.

Congratulations @sydney27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

Anong app gamit mo jan? Hehe ang cute mo kung Korean stud

Gamit ko PhotoLab Jane try mo din hahahah nauso to sa October halos lahat nakaphotolab

Very pretty.. 😊😊

Ay thank you sir hahahah

You're welcome 😊