#ZapFic Writing Contest Week 115: prompt - forget

in Freewriters4 years ago

#ZapFic Writing Contest Week 115: prompt - forget

ZapFic Writing Contest: Writing story - inspired by the prompt - in 240 characters.

If you want to participate here, go through the rules: ZapFic Writing Contest Week 115


This weeks prompt is:

Forget

I always forget to argue, even when you refused me! I only looked at! And you had gone.

I was astonished. But could say nothing. From that morning I forget everyday to laugh, to sing, to whistle and to cry.

Even I have to leave and to die!


20200627_034755.jpg




About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

I am Tariqul Islam
Like Blog, Vlog, Writing, Photography & Art
Hive: @tariqul.bibm
3speak: tariqul.bibm

I am an Engineer by Graduation,
Teacher by occupation
& Writer by passion.

        I believe, Life is beautiful!