My Obsession With Content Creation

in Freewriterslast month

I admit it: I’m obsessed with content creation.

Image by freepik

For people who don't know me I'm Tas, and I'm 26 years old. I'm studying English for a master's degree. I'm a content creator, but I haven't been successful yet in turning it into a full-time job. That's my purpose in life: To create educational and entertaining content and earn a living from it. I'm obsessed with this, to the point that I've refused to get any other jobs, despite facing many financial problems. But I'm fine with it. I really don't have any interest in doing anything else. I know some people do a job even though they don't like it, but most don't even know what job they actually like. It's a rare gift to know what exactly you love to do. I guess I'm blessed in this matter. But finding out what you love to do is one thing, and turning it into a full-time job is another.

In a later post, I'm going to talk about content creation in detail, and what I've done so far. Feel free to share your thoughts and opinions. Also if you are a content creator as well, leave a comment so we can connect.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Congratulations @tas.media! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP