I love you as the last thought

in Freewriters21 days ago

image.png
Source

 
I love you as the last thought,
as the first memory that
that in my being takes hold.
With the genius of a lover
and the wisdom of an old man,
with the passion of one who searches
in dreams, without deception.
I cry out in silence, unleashing
the feeling that overwhelms me,
for your love came
when I least expected it.
With the illusion of strength
and faith of the fragile,
our love is an indestructible
indestructible and impregnable.
I love you in every heartbeat,
in every heartfelt verse,
because together we are one,
in love so shared.

Sort:  

Congratulations @teresaromero! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024