You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZapFic Friday: A Looming Darkness (Prompt: "Abbey")

in Freewriters2 years ago

It's a cool period fiction that talks about a timeline in which the Axis powers prevailed in WWII. Some heavy hitting actors in it too! Might need to add it to that list of yours. The Terminal List is next on mine, now that I've finished The Expanse.

Sort:  

Sounds interesting... I will check if I can find it on Prime. I watched a few Expanse episodes but it wasn't for me. As I said, I don't watch that often and it has to be good or funny.

Oh man, the Expanse is so good. First several episodes are just setting the scene, it's the rest of the series that makes it worth watching. Understandable if it isn't for you, though. Different strokes for different folks, they say.