You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loni | 5 Minute Freewrite | Basketball

in Freewriters4 years ago

What? Wait a minute....I want to know what happens! LOL Great writing! It flowed really well & captured my interest. I also love how you captured the teen angst we all went through on one level or another in our lives. I appreciate you & thank you for sharing this with us :) I hope to see more of this in the future. Keep up the great work! You Are Awesome! 👍🙂💚



Made in Canva

@pixiepost - Comment Moderator


The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Sort:  

Haha maybe I'll write more about Loni and all the teenage shenanigans! Thanks for the encouragement!

Yes, you definitely should! LOL It was getting interesting, too :) You are very welcome. Thanks for sharing with us :) 💚