Hands in the Ocean

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

img_20220628_wa0000

But I told you that I would give you money once my salary is paid next week, he recalled as he promised her while calmly telling her the situation of things that evening. It didn't occur to him that he was as fragile as a Dove with her until now. He sipped hard on his sixth glass of Campari and for the forth time, hitted the glass twice as hard as he did the last time. I did everything I could for her and she repayed me like this? He thought as he saw two pretty ladies pass by, heading to the counter for a drink. Why is it hard for me to have what truly belong to me? With my investments in those kids? And even to think that I'm of age to write my will and share my properties with Dave and he isn't even mine?

Ken, an adoration young man got the 'weak knees' from so many ladies as they constantly thought of his warm embrace. Not only was he physically built, he was emotionally endowed-he knew how best to speak to a lady to make her jump right on his bed the same night. However, his spiritual constraints couldn't let him take advantage of this 'supposed flaw', for he knew his sweet talks was a plus for him, but it could drive Sarah away.
Having passionately kissed Sarah that night, he went bare on one knee, brought out a silver plated ring and popped the big question; with his dewy eyes of love!
Sarah was his match. Well, so he had thought. A darling created specially for his unborn kids. It could never go wrong with her. They had a lasting courtship experience and would gaze at the stars, as pretty as her eyes were, with both legs in a pool. He spiced the setting with melodious tones from his guitar while singing little poems he had written for her the night before.

Two years into their union and he couldn't recreate same memories with her, not even once!
It was a hell of a marriage. She complained at the slightest things and never bothers to ask how his work day was until he had bought a thing for her while coming home. He missed his Sarah so much and wanted her back even if he didn't receive as much pay as he used to. Already a father to Dave, Charlotte, Chloe and Justin, he would struggle tirelessly just to make sure Sarah doesn't nag on getting home. And if he gets lucky, he would lick from her juicy pot since its been seven months of no pleasure since Justin clocked four.
But, I just can't do this! These girls are never a match for my Sarah. I still love her regardless. His thoughts became strickingly painful as he calls out to the half stripped ladies at the counter for a drink at his table. Their touches were electrifying, and their moans like that of the whistling birds. Best threesome of all time! He could never in his world believe a world without Sarah, let alone cheat on her. But, in the hands of another man with his supposed kids? Oh she went too far! Such enfontry in her tone as she voiced that a digusting poor man could never be the father of her kids. Dave, Charlotte, Chloe and Justin were never yours! You can't even take care of your beards let alone deal with me. You're freaking damn broke! She screamed as she slammed the door at his sorry face while dragging her children and luggages out of the house.

Well, I'm not the first to have cheated nor the last, he muttered as he snapped back into reality while shrugging off the wise counsel of his conscience. I'm here for a good time, with or without Sarah. He lit another stick of Cigarettes while caressing the thighs of Luci who sat bare on him at the strip party. Its obviously called a party for a reason right? I'm glad I'm tough and no longer a fool to love.