Loving each other no matter what people say

in Freewriters3 months ago

image.png
Source

 
Loving each other no matter what people say, we will defy
The harsh judgement of the world, and let our hearts fly high.
With flames of passion that burn like the force of a forest fire,
Love each other with reckless abandon, Through the dark of night.
Our love will roar like a tempest, wild and free,
unbridled and untamed, for all mankind.
With madness, we will surrender to its sweet design,
And in each other's eyes, our hearts will entwine forever.
No words can capture the beauty we will create,
Only the silence of our souls, will seal our fate.

Sort:  

Hello.

There is reasonable evidence that this article is machine-generated.

We would appreciate it if you could avoid publishing AI-generated content (full or partial texts, art, etc.).

Thank you.

Guide: AI-Generated Content = Not Original Content

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

I don't understand. Machine generated? I don't even know how AI is used. How could you prove otherwise?

Wow, I love the sweet words, You are really a poet but this looks like AI content or did you craft this yourself? I will like to work with you in person if you don't mind. I think I will be needing this service.

I don't know how to use AI. I don't understand why they say it's not mine.