ZapFic50Monday - grind

in Freewriters2 months ago (edited)

I got Colombian coffee beans as a gift. So I wanted to make and eat hand drip coffee, so I bought a grinder. I put coffee beans in a grinder and made drip coffee by grinding them into small pieces, so I could feel the rich flavor of coffee beans.


source


Thanks to @felt.buzz , @zapfic.club for leading the 50 words ZapFic challenge.
Thanks to @justclickdiva , @itsostylish for sponsoring.

Sort:  

You are welcome @veryhappyday. It is my pleasure to assist in sponsoring this challenge. I feel that freshly ground coffee contains a richer aroma, and especially Colombian coffee. When you say,

"I wanted to make and [eat] hand drip coffee"

I'm sure you meant to say, "drink". unless you're cooking a dish with freshly ground coffee.

Thanks for sharing. Take care.
!ALIVE

Thank you for your support.
Have a nice day.