Sleepless

a6c6c122-0ca7-4115-86df-f33ddc1f8ed4.jpg

How to explain that what I wrote isn't SF? It's a fact, the law exists and the reason not many know about it is...
Thoughts, thoughts, thoughts... I wonder what happens to me if I am in my grave, what will happen to my family, will they be okay? Memories of a childhood one rather forgets about but they stay alive. The past two nights were not about sleeplessness but about nightmares, at least it was what I thought as I woke up: it's the second time. I wonder why. I wonder if the alarm clock shows the right time.
You are not as free as you thought is what pops up in my mind. I don't mean me but you my friend. The jungle keeps calling you and the nightmares because of the tsunami never end. I wonder about the music that calms your soul. Corn is as bad as wheat just like cabbage, beans, carrots, diaries, citrus fruit, and dairies, is there anything left to eat with sick bowels? Some magic pill helps my friend but she puts it in Germany.

10182808_4334398.jpg

Who posted this picture is AI brainwashing me 🤔 It's true sleeping pills at fake they do not make one sleep and the instruction says: only take them if you sleep at least 8 hours. Does that make sense? Coffee helps, a mug filled with cream if you can't sleep I just don't feel like getting out of bed. It's already cold enough in the bedroom. I wish I'd made a hot water bottle. I still taste the red wine I poured boiled water on. My mistake I thought it was some tea left - water with some colour. Pour sleep habits brought by the TV. True or not? I think so. It's annoying how long it takes to watch a film, every 10 minutes there's a commercial break. How often does the average person visit the bathroom? It's hard to focus. I wish I could sleep but I need to finish this, cook and save the cat. My knees feel cold and my hands hurt. I'll go to bed since I have to catch a plane at midnight.

PhotoGrid_1613071815865.png

18-4-2024
Picture 1 source
Picture 2 source
Prompt: sleepless - @worldbuilding
Not as free as you thought - @daily.prompt