You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUSTRATION : everybody knows about it !

in Freewriters2 years ago

@brittandjosie

Great #freewrite! Man frustrations are part of every day life aren't they!? So easy to get upset, throw a fit... but then we say and do things we wouldn't normally do. Can't take those words and actions back. So we gotta try to be #thoughtful and take a breath right?

untitled.gif


get annoyed and frustrated to get to the bottom of the things you are capable off.


This, I can relate with as well. Getting frustrated watching my better half mowing, and me having trouble helping, gave me those wings too!!

Hope you are having a good day today dear friend!

@tipu curate
!LUV
!PIZZA

Sort:  

You are the master of thoughtfulness and with the sickness the frustration I totally understand and you do great. Better half knows that I am sure

She's my rock... yes.

Keep the rock dear keep the rock
Maybe we need to let a new tag be born #meetmyrock or #mybetterrock