5 Minutes Writing - Bed Hair


pexels-ron-lach-10261402.jpg
source

When sleeping, the body only moves when changing positions and cannot control it because all activities carried out during sleep occur unconsciously, for women who have long hair when they sleep they don't let their hair loose, and unconsciously when they wake up their hair becomes disheveled and tangled become a common thing for those with long hair. I see my wife waking up every time with hair that looks like a lion's, I always laugh at her because her hair before going to bed looks neat and when she wakes up it's messy.


I use https://e.ggtimer.com/5minutes with a setting of 5 minutes so that I become more disciplined in writing, if someone has a deadline he will be maximal in completing all his work even if the results are not satisfactory. I'm happy to be able to take part in this 5-minute writing contest so that in the future if I have to write in a tight timeframe I won't panic and stay focused on finishing the writing.

Thanks to @mariannewest and @daily.prompt


Thank You