La naturaleza mi transporte de armonía y felicidad || Nature my transport of harmony and happiness

in Freewriterslast year


20230111_091740.jpg

Hola mis queridos amigos de Freewriters, encanta de dirigirme a ustedes y compartirles este corto contenido del cual me siento muy enamorada.

Hello my dear Freewriters friends, I am delighted to address you and share with you this short content that I feel very much in love with.

Si, queridos amigos enamorada de la naturaleza, ese espacio que nos ve crecer, nos transmite tranquilidad y rmonía, ese lugar donde respiramos aire fresco y nos sentimos en muchas oportunades hasta mejor que en casa.

Yes, dear friends in love with nature, that space where we grow, where we feel calm and harmony, that place where we breathe fresh air and feel in many opportunities even better than at home.

En ocasiones suelo salir de viaje al campo y sumergirme en ella, en quedarme dormida en un chinchorro con la suave melodia del cantar de las aves y esa rica brisa que acaricia mi rostro.

Sometimes I go on a trip to the countryside and immerse myself in it, falling asleep in a hammock with the soft melody of the birds singing and that rich breeze that caresses my face.

Es por ello, que en este paseo familiar quise fotografiar este hermoso paisaje en compañia de mi madre bella, mi hermana , mi cuñada y el amor de mi vida mi pequeña hija Nicole Valentina.

That is why, on this family outing I wanted to photograph this beautiful landscape in the company of my beautiful mother, my sister, my sister-in-law and the love of my life my little daughter Nicole Valentina.


20230108_165346.jpg

Amo el sonar del agua, en ella medito parte de mi vida y esta hermosa cascada me alegro el día, me gusta escuchar correr el agua de los ríos y mares ya que emiten lindas melodias que transmiten felicidad y tranquilidad a mi vida.

I love the sound of water, in it I meditate part of my life and this beautiful waterfall makes my day, I like to listen to the flowing water of rivers and seas because they emit beautiful melodies that transmit happiness and tranquility to my life.


20230108_165115.jpg

Que hermoso es poder compartir siempre momentos especiales al lado de mi hija, a pesar que estas fotografías han sido tomadas en un ambiente artificial, me hacen sentir que fuerón tomadas en un ambiente natural.

How beautiful it is to be able to always share special moments with my daughter, even though these pictures have been taken in an artificial environment, they make me feel that they were taken in a natural environment.

Me despido queridos amigos, deseo se puedan deleitar observando estos hermosos murales los cuales nos transportan a imaginarnos maravillosos momentos al lado de la naturaleza.

I say goodbye dear friends, I hope you can enjoy looking at these beautiful murals which transport us to imagine wonderful moments next to nature.

Observación: Todas las imagenes son de mi autoría tomadas con la cámara de mí teléfono celular Samsung J2Pro.

Note: All images are of my authorship taken with the camera of my Samsung J2Pro cell phone.

Sort:  

Dear @ygalue90,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!